Joel's research blog


November 22, 2009, 12:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is my first post.  My dad has set me up with a blog.  I am doing experiments and I want to write about them.

My first experiment is going to be posted on this blog on Nov. 24, 2009.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am looking forward to seeing the results of your first experiment.

Comment by SMG

Joel,

Can’t wait to read about your experiment. Your blog is a great idea!

Kim

Comment by Kim Maser

I am happy to see you are writing a blog. Can’t wait to follow you.

Comment by AuntPenni

What is your next experiment? Can’t wait.

Comment by AuntPenni




Leave a Reply

